Official Write-In Results - March 20, 2018 Gubernatorial Primary Election				
CONTEST	ELECTION DAY	MAIL	EV	TOTAL
Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioner, Bradford Vacancy				
Frank Avila (Democratic)	339	31	145	515
Sergio Bocanegra (Democratic)	9	1	4	14
Karen Bond (Democratic)	226	2	88	316
Joe Cook (Democratic)	135	11	52	198
M. Cameron "Cam" Davis (Democratic)	17,775	1,543	9,187	28,505
Simon Gordon (Democratic)	1,121	35	525	1,681
Sharon Waller (Democratic)	133	13	68	214
Geoffrey Cubbage (Green)	57	0	19	76
President of the County Board				
Richard P. Munnich (Republican)	67	17	17	101
County Clerk				
Joy Jackson (Democratic)	180	8	102	290
State Central Committeeman, 3rd District				
Mateusz 'Mat' Tomkowiak (Democratic)	147	48	135	330
Democratic Committeeman, Bremen Township				
Vernard Alsberry	526	44	186	756
Lisa Evans	83	8	66	157
Republican Committeeman, Northfield Township				
Thomas "T.J." Brown	184	12	81	277
Democratic Committeeman, Thornton Township				
Keith Price	17	1	10	28
U.S. Representative, 10th District				
Aloys Rutagwibira (Republican)	6	0	0	6